Hello world!

This is the Hexifact blog, and it is mine. It’s not much else beyond that, but I hope to fill it with hacking projects and meanderings. Over the next few weeks I’ll be writing about progress on my current project: A tiny embedded ftp server. Feel free to email me about anything you see here. I suspect I’ll come to regret saying this, but I don’t get enough email to fuel my obsessive inbox checking at the moment.

I also need to use my meagre skills in inkscape to  design myself a logo. Maybe something with six PCB traces?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

